If you need assistance, please call 520-477-7653

About Keller Williams Southern Arizona and Team Masterpiece of NOVA® Home Loans

Featured Agents

Angel Wajszuk

520-449-9426
angel@jtaylorrealtor.com

Hector Gerardo

520-313-1573
hector@jtaylorrealtor.com

Jerry Marbury

520-440-5263
jerry@jtaylorrealtor.com

Mark Hamby

520-444-6743
mark@jtaylorrealtor.com

Veronica Robles

520-477-7653
520-444-2190
veronica@jtaylorrealtor.com

Jerimiah Taylor

336-254-1870
linda@jtaylorrealtor.com

Estella Bush

Licensed Realtor

520-477-7653
520-603-7603
estella@jtaylorrealtor.com

With years of sales experience combined with a genuine approach I am uniquely qualified to connect extraordinary people with extraordinary lifestyles. Whether first time buyer or investor, buying or selling your home, you can count on me to provide first class personalized service with integrity in all transactions.
CONTACT US


By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.